Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Lake Hartwell Lots


501 Results Days on Site (new to old)
8
$100,000 New For Sale
11 Tugaloo State Park Road
Lavonia, GA 30553
lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
8
$100,000 New For Sale
Lot 20 North Shores Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 0.63 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$164,000 New For Sale
125 Cabin Cove Road
Anderson, SC 29625
lot: 1.03 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$135,000 For Sale
800 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689
lot: 17424 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
11
$7,250 For Sale
Cove Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.67 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$85,000 For Sale
Lot 14 South River Trail
Martin, GA 30557
lot: 0.67 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$275,000 For Sale
103 Wilderness Lane
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.62 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$127,000 For Sale
6 Currahee Place
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 0.75 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$35,000 For Sale
9 Rock Creek Bay Road
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 5.03 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$134,900 For Sale
Lot 15, 16 South River Trail
Martin, GA 30557
lot: 1.7 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$135,000 For Sale
370 Trudy Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 1.31 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$295,000 For Sale
1020 Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 17424 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
5
$36,000 For Sale
Lot 27 Deerfield Lane
Seneca, SC 29678
lot: 0.99 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$139,900 For Sale
5 S Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 1.04 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$95,000 For Sale
12 Bertha Allen Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 0.96 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$72,000 For Sale
14 Pointe Wildwood
Seneca, SC 29678
lot: 0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$79,000 For Sale
284 Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 0.75 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$205,000 For Sale
117 Wilderness Way
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 1.94 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$65,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
300 Kari Lane
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$35,000 For Sale
Lot 21 South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 0.65 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 501 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu