Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Lake Hartwell Lots


505 Results Days on Site (new to old)
2
$140,000 New For Sale
130 Winchester Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 7405 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
1
$7,500 New For Sale
Lot 16 Hartwell Cove Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 1.77 acres | Residential Lots & Land
16
$250,000 For Sale
lot: 4.64 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$8,500 For Sale
223 Lakefront Drive
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.61 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$5,500 For Sale
Lot 57 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.52 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$6,500 For Sale
Lot 42r Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.67 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$25,000 For Sale
103 Sunset Point
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.76 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$40,000 For Sale
1010 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.73 acres | Residential Lots & Land
12
$245,000 For Sale
Lot C & D Springfield Road
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 2.25 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$99,500 For Sale
219 Cherokee Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 0.64 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$115,000 For Sale
24l Overlook View Lane
Seneca, SC 29678
lot: 0.99 acres | Residential Lots & Land
96 × 450 × 152 × 392
6
$135,000 For Sale
370 Trudy Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 1.31 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$169,000 For Sale
702 W Pecan Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 1.29 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$125,000 For Sale
15 South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 0.58 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$195,000 For Sale
14 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678
lot: 0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$30,000 For Sale
413 S Foxglove
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 12197 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
10
$42,500 For Sale
Lot 8b Blackjack Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 1.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$125,000 For Sale
Lot 14 Waites Lane
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.77 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$107,000 For Sale
1054 Seven Forks Road
Martin, GA 30557
lot: 1.94 acres | Residential Lots & Land
12
$90,000 For Sale
Lot 4 Blackjack Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 0.58 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 505 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu