Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Lake Hartwell Lots


477 Results Days on Site (new to old)
6
$135,000 New For Sale
370 Trudy Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 1.31 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$125,000 New For Sale
15 South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 0.58 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$195,000 For Sale
14 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678
lot: 0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$30,000 For Sale
413 S Foxglove
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 12197 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
9
$125,000 For Sale
Lot 14 Waites Lane
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.77 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$115,000 For Sale
1054 Seven Forks Road
Martin, GA 30557
lot: 1.94 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$50,000 For Sale
T2-A Pineneedle Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
Residential Lots & Land
8
$160,000 For Sale
117 Wilderness Way
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 1.94 acres | Residential Lots & Land
17
$259,000 For Sale
1020 N Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 17424 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
8
$225,000 For Sale
Lot 6 Overlook Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$35,000 For Sale
202 Galloping Ghost Road
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
114 × 13 × 125 × 194 × 208
19
$125,000 For Sale
Lot 18 South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 0.78 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$164,900 For Sale
Lot 12 McLane Court
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$125,000 For Sale
220 North Shores Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 0.64 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$55,000 For Sale
Lot 2 La-Z Acres
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 1.9 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$36,000 For Sale
Lot 27 Deerfield Lane
Seneca, SC 29678
lot: 0.99 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$69,000 For Sale
14 Pointe Wildwood
Seneca, SC 29678
lot: 0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$135,000 For Sale
1 Lake Breeze Lane
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 0.84 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$50,000 For Sale
321 Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 0.62 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$79,900 For Sale
Lot 20 North Shores Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 0.63 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 477 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu