Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Lake Hartwell Lots


507 Results Days on Site (new to old)
9
$179,900 New For Sale
141 Inlet Pointe Drive
Anderson, SC 29625
lot:1.88 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$79,000 New For Sale
284 Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot:0.75 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$349,000 For Sale
4.609 Westwind Way
Anderson, SC 29626
lot:4.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$199,000 For Sale
A+b+c Knotts Landing
Anderson, SC 29626
lot:3.07 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$280,000 For Sale
E+f Knotts Landing
Anderson, SC 29626
lot:5.52 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$225,000 For Sale
117 Wilderness Way
Anderson, SC 29626
lot:1.94 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$79,900 For Sale
300 Kari Lane
Anderson, SC 29626
lot:1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$35,000 For Sale
Lot 21 South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot:0.65 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$35,000 For Sale
Lot 20 South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot:0.64 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$20,000 For Sale
Lot 19 South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot:0.71 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$149,000 For Sale
293 Blackjack Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot:0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$99,900 For Sale
16 Pointe Wildwood
Seneca, SC 29678
lot:0.81 acres | Residential Lots & Land
12
$5,500 For Sale
Lot 57 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
lot:0.52 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$125,000 For Sale
220 North Shores Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot:0.64 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$15,000 For Sale
87/88/89 Lewis Drive
Lavonia, GA 30553
lot:0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$140,000 For Sale
Lot 28 Inlet Pointe
Anderson, SC 29625
lot:0.8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$139,000 For Sale
1497 Fennell Road
Anderson, SC 29625
lot:17860 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
9
$50,000 For Sale
T2-A Pineneedle Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
Residential Lots & Land
8
$189,000 For Sale
7&part Of 8 Westwind Way
Anderson, SC 29626
lot:0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$189,000 For Sale
Lot 12 McLane Court
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot:1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 507 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification