Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Lake Hartwell Lots


441 Results Days on Site (new to old)
5
$36,000 New For Sale
Lot 27 Deerfield Lane
Seneca, SC 29678
lot: 0.99 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$69,000 New For Sale
14 Pointe Wildwood
Seneca, SC 29678
lot: 0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$149,000 For Sale
1 Lake Breeze Lane
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 0.84 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$195,000 For Sale
14 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678
lot: 0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$189,500 For Sale
117 Wilderness Way
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 1.94 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$79,000 For Sale
321 Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 0.62 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$17,500 For Sale
Lot 11 Club Point
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.72 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$25,000 For Sale
Lot 51 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.73 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$18,500 For Sale
Lot 8 Sunset Point
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.75 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$100,000 For Sale
11 Tugaloo State Park Road
Lavonia, GA 30553
lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
8
$90,000 For Sale
Lot 20 North Shores Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 0.63 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$164,000 For Sale
125 Cabin Cove Road
Anderson, SC 29625
lot: 1.03 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$7,250 For Sale
Cove Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.67 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$40,000 For Sale
Lot 67&68 Riverbend Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 1.22 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$85,000 For Sale
Lot 14 South River Trail
Martin, GA 30557
lot: 0.67 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$250,000 For Sale
103 Wilderness Lane
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.62 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$127,000 For Sale
6 Currahee Place
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 0.75 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$35,000 For Sale
9 Rock Creek Bay Road
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 5.03 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$134,900 For Sale
Lot 15, 16 South River Trail
Martin, GA 30557
lot: 1.7 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$135,000 For Sale
370 Trudy Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 1.31 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 441 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu