Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Lake Keowee Homes


105 Results Days on Site (new to old)
25
$599,000 New For Sale
138 E Waterford Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.7 acres
50
$325,000 New For Sale
2000 Manila Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.27 acres
30
$674,900 New For Sale
103 North Harbour Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.77 acres
50
$919,000 New For Sale
806 Kingsford Court
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.83 acres
48
$465,000 New For Sale
806 Gate View Court
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.64 acres
23
$425,000 New For Sale
129 Sunset Bay Boulevard
Seneca, SC 29678
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.42 acres
37
$369,900 New Contract-Take Back-Ups
322 Shorecrest Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 17424 sq ft
50
$699,000 New For Sale
1708 Keowee Lakeshore Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.68 acres
19
$565,000 New For Sale
621 Motor Boat Way Way
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.85 acres
49
$315,000 New For Sale
228 Sweetwater View Road
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.61 acres
46
$1,995,000 For Sale
140 Stone Cove Road
Sunset, SC 29685
6 beds, 5 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.81 acres
50
$1,075,000 For Sale
204 Lake Breeze Lane
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.95 acres
42
$749,000 For Sale
111 Oakmont Court
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
43
$575,000 For Sale
300 Groveview Lane
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.34 acres
50
$549,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
312 Shorecrest Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 16553 sq ft
40
$1,095,000 For Sale
310 Eastatoe Parkway
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 6.62 acres
33
$479,000 For Sale
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.75 acres
46
$1,395,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
162 Northshores Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.88 acres
50
$1,399,000 For Sale
349 N Summit Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.88 acres
42
$499,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
200 Loran Pointe Circle
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Townhouse
Listings 1-20 out of 105 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu