Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Lake Keowee Homes


128 Results Days on Site (new to old)
50
$1,095,000 New For Sale
2017 Hampton Shores Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.61 acres
8
$429,000 New For Sale
101 Cardinal Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.83 acres
50
$459,900 New For Sale
209 S Summit Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.84 acres
35
$2,295,000 New For Sale
510 Palmer Way
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.86 acres
36
$424,900 New For Sale
805 Bright Leaf Court
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 5 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.57 acres
44
$869,000 New For Sale
138 Cane Creek Harbor Road
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.74 acres
25
$769,000 New For Sale
157 Pinnacle Pointe Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.81 acres
35
$680,000 New For Sale
10005 Clovis Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
47
$2,295,000 New Contract-Take Back-Ups
128 Gnarled Pine Court
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1 acre
50
$1,875,000 New For Sale
126 North Lake Drive
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 5 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.77 acres
8
$619,000 New For Sale
134 Westlake Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.87 acres
50
$1,149,500 New For Sale
302 Shorewinds Court
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.2 acres
38
$579,000 New For Sale
703 Lightwind Court
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 2.02 acres
40
$895,000 For Sale
122 Muirfield Court
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 5 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.94 acres
50
$1,139,000 For Sale
206 Passion Flower Way
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 5 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.72 acres
50
$825,000 For Sale
910 Lakecrest Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.22 acres
50
$1,499,900 For Sale
704 Dewberry Way
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.31 acres
16
$1,190,000 For Sale
1384 Harbor Ridge Road
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.92 acres
19
$135,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
111 Clyde Crenshaw Road
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 0.58 acres
47
$550,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
9 Bluebird Court
Seneca, SC 29672
2 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.66 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 128 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu