Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Lake Keowee Homes


149 Results Days on Site (new to old)
47
$599,000 New For Sale
106 Park Fall Court
Sunset, SC 29685
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,783 sq ft; lot: 0.51 acres
44
$1,690,000 New For Sale
264 Featherstone Drive
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
7,200 sq ft; lot: 2.29 acres
50
$439,900 New For Sale
209 S Summit Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,834 sq ft; lot: 0.84 acres
48
$1,599,000 New For Sale
116 Crest Pointe Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
6 beds, 6 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
6,906 sq ft; lot: 0.91 acres
48
$525,000 New For Sale
202 S Summit Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,684 sq ft; lot: 1.24 acres
5
$1,098,000 New For Sale
239 South Lake Drive
Sunset, SC 29685
6 beds, 5 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.69 acres
29
$1,470,000 New For Sale
125 Abaco Lane
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,280 sq ft; lot: 0.86 acres
50
$895,000 New Contract-Take Back-Ups
745 Ferngrove Court
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,250 sq ft; lot: 0.81 acres
37
$775,999 New For Sale
533 Ginseng Drive
Sunset, SC 29685
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.48 acres
50
$424,672 New For Sale
606 Lighthouse Court
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.68 acres
41
$550,000 New For Sale
159 Willow Walk
Sunset, SC 29685
2 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,922 sq ft; lot: 0.54 acres
50
$576,000 New For Sale
105 N Waterside Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,932 sq ft; lot: 1.34 acres
39
$1,295,000 New For Sale
606 High View Court
Seneca, SC 29672
6 beds, 5 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
6,015 sq ft; lot: 0.77 acres
45
$449,000 New For Sale
805 Gate View Court
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 2.54 acres
41
$269,500 New For Sale
110 Cardinal Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,296 sq ft; lot: 15246 sq ft lot
35
$219,000 New For Sale
2015 Crystal Bay Court
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
16
$319,900 New For Sale
306 Stardust Lane
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.79 acres
45
$2,900,000 New For Sale
465 Peninsula Ridge
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 5 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
5,455 sq ft; lot: 0.7 acres
47
$1,200,000 New For Sale
129 Crest Pointe Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,168 sq ft; lot: 0.88 acres
22
$275,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
413 Arbor Way
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,267 sq ft; lot: 0.58 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 149 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu