Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Lake Keowee Homes


135 Results Days on Site (new to old)
50
$1,219,000 New For Sale
114 Pointe Harbor Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.87 acres
38
$849,000 New For Sale
302 Hillandale Road
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.63 acres
49
$675,000 New For Sale
701 N Acorn Way
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.97 acres
31
$599,900 New For Sale
115 Luther Land Road
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.96 acres
50
$1,425,000 New For Sale
118 Crest Pointe Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 5 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.96 acres
40
$1,299,000 New For Sale
154 Northshores Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.82 acres
38
$525,000 New For Sale
1210 Cane Creek Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.42 acres
50
$979,000 New For Sale
305 Wynswept Pointe
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.64 acres
48
$2,995,000 New For Sale
310 E Fort George Way
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.95 acres
44
$1,175,000 New For Sale
426 E Waterside Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.67 acres
41
$1,325,000 New For Sale
215 Hillview Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.04 acres
37
$849,000 New For Sale
509 Beacon Shores Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 5 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.01 acres
49
$1,849,000 New For Sale
248 Featherstone Drive
Sunset, SC 29685
6 beds, 6 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.19 acres
50
$950,000 New Contract-Take Back-Ups
10061 Maughan Trail
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.9 acres
49
$845,000 New For Sale
1108 Oconee Bell Court
Seneca, SC 29672
6 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 2.5 acres
50
$875,000 New Contract-Take Back-Ups
928 Lakecrest Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.61 acres
50
$649,900 New For Sale
131 South Oak Pointe Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.94 acres
31
$499,000 New For Sale
1200 Loran Pointe Circle
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
50
$699,000 For Sale
118 Saint Christopher Court
Sunset, SC 29685
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.64 acres
50
$1,375,000 For Sale
305 Ashford Court
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.04 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 135 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu