Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Lake Keowee Homes


126 Results Days on Site (new to old)
47
$849,000 New For Sale
118 Pointe Harbor Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
31
$199,000 New For Sale
307 Shores Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.59 acres
50
$1,400,000 New For Sale
120 Waterford Farms Lane
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:16.09 acres
45
$1,050,000 New For Sale
436 Augusta Way
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:1.18 acres
50
$2,250,000 New For Sale
126 North Lake Drive
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 5 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.77 acres
41
$847,500 New For Sale
201 Oakmont
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:2.21 acres
34
$2,290,000 New For Sale
B7 South Cove
Sunset, SC 29685
6 beds, 6 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.97 acres
49
$2,195,000 New For Sale
207 Pixie Moss Way
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.9 acres
36
$310,000 New Contract-Take Back-Ups
1098 Manila Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:1.08 acres
10
$980,000 New For Sale
1849 Cleo Chapman Highway
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:1.81 acres
47
$1,450,000 New For Sale
304 Ashford Court
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.97 acres
50
$899,900 New For Sale
706 Topaz Court
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.67 acres
49
$550,000 New For Sale
320 Petty Road
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.84 acres
47
$1,475,000 New For Sale
104 Island Pointe
Seneca, SC 29672
6 beds, 5 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.58 acres
34
$695,000 New For Sale
112 Cornsilk Way
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:1.4 acres
46
$487,875 New For Sale
1544 Enterprise Lane
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot:1.66 acres
49
$2,799,000 New For Sale
136 S Falls Road
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 5 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:1.47 acres
47
$639,000 New For Sale
408 E Waterside Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:1.86 acres
49
$325,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
1707 Merrimac Circle
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.55 acres
50
$549,900 For Sale
501 Beacon Shores Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.7 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 126 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification