Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Lake Keowee Homes


129 Results Days on Site (new to old)
36
$1,799,000 New For Sale
113 Blazing Star Court
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 2.4 acres
39
$699,000 New For Sale
508 Birchbark Court
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.22 acres
50
$650,000 New For Sale
190 Walker Point
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.6 acres
50
$1,100,000 New For Sale
204 Lake Breeze Lane
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.95 acres
39
$239,900 New For Sale
129 Briar Court
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
50
$579,000 New Contract-Take Back-Ups
203 Luther Land Road
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.41 acres
25
$259,900 New For Sale
110 Cardinal Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 15246 sq ft
28
$536,000 New For Sale
411 Hebron Road
Seneca, SC 29672
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 0.8 acres
31
$659,000 New For Sale
105 Poplar Pointe
Sunset, SC 29685
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.56 acres
49
$615,000 New For Sale
312 Shorecrest Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 16553 sq ft
39
$849,900 New For Sale
1238 Reserve Boulevard
Sunset, SC 29685
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 2614 sq ft
37
$279,000 New For Sale
10 Round Spinney Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Townhouse
lot: 4792 sq ft
47
$1,849,000 New Contract-Take Back-Ups
436 S Point Boulevard
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 4.23 acres
49
$1,100,000 New For Sale
119 Trout Lily Lane
Sunset, SC 29685
6 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.68 acres
41
$769,000 New For Sale
246 Petty Road
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.17 acres
50
$1,475,000 New For Sale
1252 Yellowood Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.97 acres
24
$175,000 New For Sale
23008 McDonald Point
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 1 acre
28
$350,000 For Sale
1819 Yorktown Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.55 acres
39
$549,900 For Sale
133 E Waterford Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.76 acres
36
$1,625,000 For Sale
116 Echo Point Court
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.4 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 129 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification