Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Lake Keowee Homes


110 Results Days on Site (new to old)
17
$838,000 New For Sale
401 Keowee Avenue
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 6 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 2.91 acres
50
$1,299,000 New For Sale
215 Cedar Creek Circle
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.8 acres
47
$689,000 For Sale
807 Marina Pointe Court
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.64 acres
10
$665,000 For Sale
39 Great Oak Way
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.03 acres
49
$1,225,000 For Sale
203 Pinecroft Court
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.79 acres
47
$625,000 For Sale
1620 Keowee Lakeshore Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.99 acres
50
$649,900 For Sale
303 Ellsworth Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 5 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.69 acres
47
$1,099,000 For Sale
607 Wind Flower Drive
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.72 acres
29
$849,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
223 Wynmere Way
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.57 acres
44
$575,000 For Sale
300 Wynswept Point
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.62 acres
37
$1,999,000 For Sale
164 Northshores Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 5 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.79 acres
36
$1,579,000 For Sale
110 Red Buckeye Trail
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.86 acres
50
$1,374,672 For Sale
239 Winding Oaks Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.75 acres
50
$995,000 For Sale
305 Wynswept Pointe
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.64 acres
49
$369,000 For Sale
133 Lindos Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
6 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
48
$335,000 For Sale
604 Loran Pointe Circle
Seneca, SC 29672
2 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Condo
44
$775,000 For Sale
304 Falling Leaf Court
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.11 acres
49
$1,100,000 For Sale
119 Trout Lily Lane
Sunset, SC 29685
6 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.68 acres
48
$898,000 For Sale
120 S Lawn Drive
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 11326 sq ft
49
$995,000 For Sale
730 Ferngrove Court
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.04 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 110 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu