Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Lake Keowee Homes


142 Results Days on Site (new to old)
34
$299,900 New Contract-Take Back-Ups
103 Clearwater Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 17860 sq ft
4
$950,000 New For Sale
566 Ellenburg Road
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.8 acres
36
$2,300,000 New For Sale
206 Pixie Moss Way
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 5 full, 3 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.04 acres
43
$2,895,000 New For Sale
117 E Fort George Way
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.05 acres
40
$550,000 New For Sale
209 New Timber Trail
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 20038 sq ft
22
$175,000 New For Sale
2001 Crystal Bay Court
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.63 acres
50
$685,000 New For Sale
310 Longwood Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.5 acres
47
$825,000 New For Sale
910 Lakecrest Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.22 acres
40
$1,399,000 New For Sale
219 S Lake Drive
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 10019 sq ft
4
$55,000 New For Sale
796 Frenge Branch Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
1 bed, 1 bath | Single Family Home
33
$1,125,000 New For Sale
808 Kingsford Ct.
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.86 acres
8
$898,000 New For Sale
401 Keowee Avenue
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 6 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 2.91 acres
36
$2,100,000 New For Sale
164 Northshores Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 5 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.79 acres
50
$559,000 For Sale
501 Birchbark Court
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 2.1 acres
20
$299,900 For Sale
802 Water Tank Way
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.08 acres
41
$829,000 For Sale
201 Oakmont
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 2.21 acres
29
$579,000 For Sale
300 Groveview Lane
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.34 acres
22
$535,000 For Sale
133 E Waterford Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.76 acres
29
$470,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
210 Pine Cliff Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.73 acres
48
$525,000 For Sale
23079 McDonald Point Road
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.72 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 142 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu