Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Lake Keowee Homes


138 Results Days on Site (new to old)
40
$449,000 New For Sale
107 Shelter Cove Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,445 sq ft; lot: 1.17 acres
28
$529,000 New For Sale
1407 W Little River Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,536 sq ft; lot: 1 acre
35
$645,000 New For Sale
127 Lindos Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,630 sq ft
50
$1,275,000 New For Sale
401 Baywood Court
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,624 sq ft; lot: 0.91 acres
49
$1,950,000 New For Sale
114 Hedge Nettle Court
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
5,980 sq ft; lot: 0.84 acres
19
$309,900 New For Sale
306 Stardust Lane
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.79 acres
43
$684,900 New For Sale
400 S Point Boulevard
Sunset, SC 29685
3 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,900 sq ft; lot: 0.99 acres
37
$259,900 New For Sale
18024 Mallard Bend Road
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 2.74 acres
50
$675,000 New For Sale
10004 Clovis Drive
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,282 sq ft; lot: 2.4 acres
1
$1,200,000 New For Sale
421 Lakestone Court
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 6 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,249 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres
46
$899,000 New For Sale
310 Eastatoe Parkway
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 6.62 acres
32
$495,000 New For Sale
138 Blossom Hill Trail
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
2,415 sq ft; lot: 1.16 acres
40
$1,100,000 New For Sale
103 Wynmere Way
Seneca, SC 29672
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,700 sq ft; lot: 0.57 acres
35
$669,000 New For Sale
231 Eastatoe Parkway
Sunset, SC 29685
5 beds, 5 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
6,700 sq ft; lot: 11.2 acres
48
$649,000 New For Sale
304 Falling Leaf Court
Seneca, SC 29672
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,278 sq ft; lot: 1.11 acres
28
$999,000 New For Sale
101 Passion Flower Way
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
4,100 sq ft; lot: 1.27 acres
49
$699,000 For Sale
124 Baltusrol Court
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,652 sq ft; lot: 0.98 acres
50
$1,199,000 For Sale
215 Cedar Creek Circle
Sunset, SC 29685
4 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.8 acres
35
$619,000 For Sale
101 Shooting Star Way
Sunset, SC 29685
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,620 sq ft; lot: 0.62 acres
49
$1,600,000 For Sale
211 Sleepy Oaks Court
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
9,572 sq ft; lot: 1.45 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 138 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu