Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Larissa Pino

Telephone:  (864) 367-2745

Email:          larissa@buyhartwelllake.com 

I am originally from South Florida and I speak fluent Spanish. My husband and I have been married for 23 years and we have 3 beautiful children.  My family and I moved to South Carolina approximately 10 years ago.  

I am licensed in South Carolina and Georgia.  I ultimately chose to specialize in lakefront property because my family and I love spending time on Lake Hartwell and when you love something, it's easy for others to see how strongly you feel.  

I take pride in the fact that I am knowledgeable about Corps of Engineers rules and regulations, lake levels, and market conditions. I enjoy working with people and I am committed to working diligently for my clients and exceeding their expectations. I take time to listen and learn about my clients' wants and needs and strive to always act with the utmost professionalism and work using a very hands-on approach.

Whether you are looking to buy or sell (on or off the lake), please feel free to contact me.  I look forward to working with you and making your real estate dreams come true!  

See ya' on the Lake!

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
E-Mail: Patty@buyhartwelllake.com


 

Testimonials Page

Well, what can we say about Don Cleveland? If you want someone who is friendly, confident and knows the area Dons your Man!!!! Don, can help you with all your real estate questions and find you the perfect place. There doesn't seem to be any obstacle he can't overcome and we are sure if he couldn't he knows someone who can! Thank you Don. Gail and Wayne MacDonald
Debbie Henderson has delivered such quality service that we're repeat clients. She's extremely knowledgeable and never shoots from the hip. Her professionalism can't be outdone yet her compassion and patience lends a completely personal touch. We highly recommend Debbie to anyone either buying or selling. She's served us in both capacities and both times knocked it out of the park. Thank you Debbie! K MacKenzie
Katie Tillman’s local knowledge of Hartwell Lake, lake property values, and Army Corp regulations were instrumental in evaluating the lake houses, which she lined up for me. Once I decided on my house, Katie was a constant source of information, guidance, and support throughout the process. Her prompt and knowledgeable responses always gave me confidence, while her integrity and trustworthiness always gave me reassurance. Thank you Katie Tillman for helping me buy my lake house! Amanda Senentz
Just wanted you to know what a professional job Kyle Corbett did in selling our lot. You do more than list; you market property and I’ve had enough experience to know the difference. We were also happy to meet the new owners and thought the whole transaction went smoothly. Thanks again for a job well done! Phillip Yon
Living in another state, I have relied on Don and Patty to manage my property on Lake Hartwell for the past ten years. I can attest to their exceptional professionalism, integrity, fairness and trustworthiness. I greatly appreciate the Clevelands and their extensive knowledge of ever-changing market trends, especially as it relates to lake property. You can rest assured the Clevelands will represent you well and go the extra mile on your behalf. Lolita Hefner
View All

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification