Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Lot Listings


45 Results Days on Site (new to old)
5
$49,900 New For Sale
Lot 23 Deerfield Lane
Seneca, SC 29678
0.67 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$150,000 New For Sale
Lot 15a Inlet Point
Fair Play, SC 29643
0.22 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$150,000 New For Sale
Lot 17 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678
0.69 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$195,000 For Sale
14 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678
0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$115,000 For Sale
Lot 5 Moonlight Bay
Fair Play, SC 29643
0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$75,000 For Sale
Lot 5 Leprechaun Lane
Westminster, SC 29693
0.9 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$125,000 For Sale
8 Sapphire Pt
Anderson, SC 29626
0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$104,000 For Sale
Lot 8 Dogwood Rd
Townville, SC 29689
0.23 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$69,000 For Sale
Lot 23 Bayfield
Westminster, SC 29693
0.37 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$60,000 For Sale
Lot 13 Horseshoe Bend
Westminster, SC 29693
0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$49,000 For Sale
Lot 21 Deerfield Lane
Seneca, SC 29678
0.87 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$150,000 For Sale
370 Trudy Trail
Martin, GA 30557
1.31 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$199,500 For Sale
106 Woodbridge Lane
Starr, SC 29684
3 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$169,000 For Sale
Lot C Springfield Rd
Anderson, SC 29626
1.15 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$145,000 For Sale
Lot D Springfield Rd
Anderson, SC 29626
1.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$188,000 Under Contract
Lot 16 Andrea Point
Anderson, SC 29625
Residential Lots & Land
4
$159,900 For Sale
Osceola Trail
Fair Play, SC 29643
2.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$199,000 For Sale
1448 Coneross Point Drive
Seneca, SC 29678
1.14 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$179,000 For Sale
Lot 28 Inlet Pointe
Anderson, SC 29625
0.8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$63,900 For Sale
Lot 15 Tahoe
Townville, SC 29689
0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 45 Previous 1 2 3         Next

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-08-23.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification