Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Lot Listings


39 Results Days on Site (new to old)
7
$79,900 For Sale
297 Goff Dr
Martin, GA 30557
1.48 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$149,000 For Sale
1111 Sunset Ln
Anderson, SC 29626
0.8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$49,900 For Sale
Lot 23 Deerfield Lane
Seneca, SC 29678
0.67 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$150,000 For Sale
Lot 15a Inlet Point
Fair Play, SC 29643
0.22 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$150,000 For Sale
Lot 17 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678
0.69 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$195,000 For Sale
14 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678
0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$115,000 For Sale
Lot 5 Moonlight Bay
Fair Play, SC 29643
0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$75,000 For Sale
Lot 5 Leprechaun Lane
Westminster, SC 29693
0.9 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$125,000 For Sale
8 Sapphire Pt
Anderson, SC 29626
0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$104,000 For Sale
Lot 8 Dogwood Rd
Townville, SC 29689
0.23 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$69,000 For Sale
Lot 23 Bayfield
Westminster, SC 29693
0.37 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$45,000 For Sale
Lot 13 Horseshoe Bend
Westminster, SC 29693
0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$49,000 For Sale
Lot 21 Deerfield Lane
Seneca, SC 29678
0.87 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$150,000 For Sale
370 Trudy Trail
Martin, GA 30557
1.31 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$169,000 For Sale
Lot C Springfield Rd
Anderson, SC 29626
1.15 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$145,000 For Sale
Lot D Springfield Rd
Anderson, SC 29626
1.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$159,900 For Sale
Osceola Trail
Fair Play, SC 29643
2.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$199,000 For Sale
1448 Coneross Point Drive
Seneca, SC 29678
1.14 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$175,000 For Sale
Lot 28 Inlet Pointe
Anderson, SC 29625
0.8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$63,900 For Sale
Lot 15 Tahoe
Townville, SC 29689
0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 39 Previous 1 2           Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification