Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Lot Listings


48 Results Days on Site (new to old)
16
$250,000 For Sale
lot: 4.64 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$51,000 For Sale
Lot 7 Blackjack Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
9
$61,500 For Sale
Lot 6 Blackjack Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 0.66 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$42,500 For Sale
Lot 10 Blackjack Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 1.11 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$42,500 For Sale
Lot 8a Blackjack Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 0.77 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$42,500 For Sale
Lot 8b Blackjack Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 1.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
17
$49,999 For Sale
118 Brandywine Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 13068 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
12
$90,000 For Sale
Lot 4 Blackjack Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 0.58 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$169,000 For Sale
702 W Pecan Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
lot: 1.29 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$199,000 For Sale
7 Chandlers Trace
Hartwell, GA 30643
lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$135,000 For Sale
370 Trudy Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 1.31 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$125,000 For Sale
15 South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 0.58 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$195,000 For Sale
14 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678
lot: 0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$125,000 For Sale
Lot 14 Waites Lane
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.77 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$107,000 For Sale
1054 Seven Forks Road
Martin, GA 30557
lot: 1.94 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$50,000 For Sale
T2-A Pineneedle Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
Residential Lots & Land
17
$199,000 For Sale
1020 N Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 17424 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land
8
$225,000 For Sale
Lot 6 Overlook Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$35,000 For Sale
202 Galloping Ghost Road
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$164,900 For Sale
Lot 12 McLane Court
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 48 Previous 1 2 3         Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu