Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Lot Listings


46 Results Days on Site (new to old)
11
$189,000 New For Sale
Lot 12 McLane Court
Fair Play, SC 29643
1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$182,000 For Sale
Lot 7 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678
0.76 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$189,900 For Sale
Lot 6 Overlook Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$220,000 For Sale
302 Old Andersonville
Hartwell, GA 30643
3 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$59,900 For Sale
Lot 6 Yacht Club Road
Hartwell, GA 30643
1.7 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$149,900 For Sale
Lot 3 Tammerick Trl
Fair Play, SC 29643
1.13 acres | Residential Lots & Land
21
$250,000 For Sale
140 Peninsula Point
Starr, SC 29684
0.3 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$160,000 For Sale
Lot E McAlister Circle
Townville, SC 29689
0.73 acres | Residential Lots & Land
14
$149,000 For Sale
1 Lake Breeze Lane
Westminster, SC 29693
0.84 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$79,900 For Sale
297 Goff Dr
Martin, GA 30557
1.48 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$139,000 For Sale
1111 Sunset Ln
Anderson, SC 29626
0.8 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$185,500 For Sale
141 Inlet Pointe Drive
Anderson, SC 29625
1.88 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$49,900 For Sale
Lot 23 Deerfield Lane
Seneca, SC 29678
0.67 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$150,000 For Sale
Lot 15a Inlet Point
Fair Play, SC 29643
0.22 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$150,000 For Sale
Lot 17 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678
0.69 acres | Residential Lots & Land
8
$195,000 For Sale
14 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678
0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$115,000 For Sale
Lot 5 Moonlight Bay
Fair Play, SC 29643
0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land
12
$35,000 For Sale
Lot 55 Parkview Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
0.76 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$70,000 For Sale
Lot 108 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
0.81 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$125,000 For Sale
8 Sapphire Pt
Anderson, SC 29626
0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 46 Previous 1 2 3         Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification