Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Off Lake Homes


7 Results Price (low to high)
25
Sold Listing
$25,000 Sold
203 Glenna Drive
Anderson, SC 26626
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
896 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft
Sold for $25,000 on Aug 25, 2017
21
Sold Listing
$90,000 Sold
42 Knottywood Drive
Lavonia, GA 30553
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,483 sq ft; lot: 0.68 acres
Sold for $90,000 on Oct 6, 2016
36
Sold Listing
$158,900 Sold
292 Deer Trail
Martin, GA 30557
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,943 sq ft; lot: 1.28 acres
Sold for $158,900 on Jul 14, 2017
21
Sold Listing
$167,000 Sold
205 Laurel Heights
Anderson, SC 29621
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 12197 sq ft
Sold for $167,000 on Apr 10, 2018
31
Sold Listing
$210,000 Sold
200 Valley Drive
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.91 acres
Sold for $210,000 on Oct 3, 2018
26
Sold Listing
$230,000 Sold
101 Bugle Horne Court
Easley, SC 29642
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2 sq ft; lot: 0.58 acres
Sold for $230,000 on Feb 24, 2017
25
Sold Listing
$296,500 Sold
739 Lovers Lane
Toccoa, GA 30577
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 5.38 acres
Sold for $296,500 on Aug 17, 2018
Listings 1-7 out of 7

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu