Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Off Lake Homes


4 Results Price (low to high)
25
Sold Listing
$25,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
203 Glenna Drive
Anderson, SC 26626
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
896 sq ft, 10019 sq ft lot
Sold for $25,000 on Aug 25, 2017
21
Sold Listing
$90,000 Sold-Inner Office
42 Knottywood Drive
Lavonia, GA 30553
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,483 sq ft, 0.68 acre lot
Sold for $90,000 on Oct 6, 2016
36
Sold Listing
$158,900 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
292 Deer Trail
Martin, GA 30557
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,943 sq ft, 1.28 acre lot
Sold for $158,900 on Jul 14, 2017
26
Sold Listing
$230,000 Sold-Non Member
101 Bugle Horne Ct
Easley, SC 29642
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2 sq ft, 0.58 acre lot
Sold for $230,000 on Feb 24, 2017
Listings 1-4 out of 4

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification