Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Off Lake Lots


7 Results Price (low to high)
11
$7,000 For Sale
Lot 58 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 14810 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
11
$7,000 For Sale
Lot 109 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 14810 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
5
$12,000 For Sale
Lot 19 South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
lot: 0.71 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$20,000 For Sale
Lot 11 Club Point
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.72 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$22,000 For Sale
Lot 8 Sunset Point
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.75 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$29,000 For Sale
Lot 51 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.73 acres | Residential Lots & Land
10
$112,000 For Sale
208 Long View Court
Pickens, SC 29671
lot: 2.04 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-7 out of 7

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification