Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Off Lake Lots


13 Results Price (low to high)
11
$5,500 For Sale
Lot 57 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
0.52 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$7,000 For Sale
Lot 58 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
0.34 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$7,000 For Sale
Lot 109 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
0.34 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$15,000 Under Contract
Lot A Tahoe
Townville, SC 29689
1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
9
$16,500 For Sale
501 N Arrowhead Dr
Westminster, SC 29693
0.43 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$18,500 For Sale
Lot 8 Shore Crest Drive
Martin, GA 30557
1.05 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$18,500 For Sale
Lot 9 Shore Crest Drive
Martin, GA 30557
1.04 acres | Residential Lots & Land
1
$18,500 For Sale
Lot 10 Shore Crest Drive
Martin, GA 30557
1 acre | Residential Lots & Land
11
$20,000 For Sale
Lot 11 Club Point
Anderson, SC 29626
0.72 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$22,000 For Sale
Lot 8 Sunset Point
Anderson, SC 29626
0.75 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$27,499 For Sale
Lot 42 Buckeye Trail
Anderson, SC 29626
0.93 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$28,000 Under Contract
1856 Providence Church Road
Anderson, SC 29626
2.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$29,000 For Sale
Lot 51 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
0.73 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-13 out of 13

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification