Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Sylvia Pintado

Telephone: 864-556-4436
sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

  • After being in Sales and Marketing in the print media industry for over 27 years, Sylvia Pintado has decided to follow her lifelong passion of becoming a Real Estate Professional.
  • Sylvia has always been successful in achieving her personal as well as her professional goals because of her desire to help other people and do what is right. She is very easy to talk to and always willing to listen.
  • Sylvia says “One of the most important transactions that people will do in their lifetime is the purchase of a home, my goal is to help them achieve that.”
  • Sylvia is the wife of 27 years to Jesse Pintado and mother to three wonderful children, Jesse (25), Stephanie (23), and Eddie (21) and let’s not forget the dog Miley, she is the princess of the house!
  • She says that it is with their love, support and faith in God that she maintains that motivation, dedication and discipline to do well and help others.
  • She is truly excited to represent Buy Hartwell Lake, LLC and assist you with any and all of your home buying or selling needs.

 

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
E-Mail: Patty@buyhartwelllake.com


 

Testimonials Page

Absolutely THE BEST! Larissa not only helped us with our real estate needs, but she also provided us with all the local knowledge and connections that we required for our current purchase and future renovation project on our new lakefront property. Larissa was energetic and immediately responsive to any questions that we had about the purchase of our dream home that she found for us. Larissa’s guidance in our home purchase in a region that we are not familiar with has been invaluable before, during and after the closing. Over the last decade, my husband and I have bought, renovated and sold several properties in Atlanta. As a doctor, I appreciate and recognize service and hard work that is above the norm. Larissa exemplifies professionalism and offers service that goes above and beyond that of your typical real estate agent. We are extremely grateful for Larissa’s assistance and efforts on our behalf. Larissa is honest, responsive, knowledgeable and trustworthy. She communicated with us every step of the way and proved to be an excellent negotiator. Larissa brokered a fantastic deal that was significantly lower than the listing price. After completing this property transaction, we can confidently proclaim that Larissa is our new favorite realtor! I would highly recommend Larissa to others!
 
W & C Gibson
View All

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu