Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Sylvia Pintado

Telephone: 864-556-4436
sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

  • After being in Sales and Marketing in the print media industry for over 27 years, Sylvia Pintado has decided to follow her lifelong passion of becoming a Real Estate Professional.
  • Sylvia has always been successful in achieving her personal as well as her professional goals because of her desire to help other people and do what is right. She is very easy to talk to and always willing to listen.
  • Sylvia says “One of the most important transactions that people will do in their lifetime is the purchase of a home, my goal is to help them achieve that.”
  • Sylvia is the wife of 27 years to Jesse Pintado and mother to three wonderful children, Jesse (25), Stephanie (23), and Eddie (21) and let’s not forget the dog Miley, she is the princess of the house!
  • She says that it is with their love, support and faith in God that she maintains that motivation, dedication and discipline to do well and help others.
  • She is truly excited to represent Buy Hartwell Lake, LLC and assist you with any and all of your home buying or selling needs.

 

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
E-Mail: Patty@buyhartwelllake.com


 

Testimonials Page

Patty is a wonderful realtor. She had our lake home under contract in two weeks. Patty followed up in a timely manner and communication was great. She is very knowledgeable about the market and works well with her clients. We appreciate Patty's help and expertise! Crystal and Jeremy Seay
Well, what can we say about Don Cleveland? If you want someone who is friendly, confident and knows the area Dons your Man!!!! Don, can help you with all your real estate questions and find you the perfect place. There doesn't seem to be any obstacle he can't overcome and we are sure if he couldn't he knows someone who can! Thank you Don. Gail and Wayne MacDonald
Debbie Henderson has delivered such quality service that we're repeat clients. She's extremely knowledgeable and never shoots from the hip. Her professionalism can't be outdone yet her compassion and patience lends a completely personal touch. We highly recommend Debbie to anyone either buying or selling. She's served us in both capacities and both times knocked it out of the park. Thank you Debbie! K MacKenzie
Katie Tillman’s local knowledge of Hartwell Lake, lake property values, and Army Corp regulations were instrumental in evaluating the lake houses, which she lined up for me. Once I decided on my house, Katie was a constant source of information, guidance, and support throughout the process. Her prompt and knowledgeable responses always gave me confidence, while her integrity and trustworthiness always gave me reassurance. Thank you Katie Tillman for helping me buy my lake house! Amanda Senentz
View All

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu